Just sign in and go. Many users think GMail has deleted their old account when they set up a new one, because they select “Keep me signed in” the first time they access the new account - so they always bypass the sign-in page, and are never offered the chance to sign back in to the old account. Buzz Sign in Account Set a recovery email address and phone number so we can reach you in case we detect unusual activity in your Google Account or you accidentally get locked out. If you still can’t access your account, fill out the form below: Note: We can only process requests to delete an entire blog, not a part of the blog. Step 2: Choose the blog that you want to delete and click the down arrow button as shown in picture. Confirm your old login Use your Blogger username and password. Sections of this page. Terms of Service Hence, a blogger account can’t be deleted without deleting your gmail account. You can create a new Google Account or link to your existing one. | Blogger lets you safely store thousands of posts, photos, and more with Google for free. You'll have 90 days to change your mind and restore the blog. Join millions of others Whether sharing your expertise, breaking news, or whatever’s on your mind, you’re in good company on Blogger. Developers When visitors or users visit your blog and view ads and if they click on them, then you will be able to earn, the more click you get, the more money you will earn. About Features Don't worry, your blogs won't be changed in any way. You can do so from the Deleted Blogs list in the drop-down menu of your Blogger blogs. Step 1: Login to your blogger account using your Gmail. we determine it’s in the public interest to keep it publicly available, like blogs that are newsworthy. Founded in 1999, Blogger was one of the first free blog hosting services to reach a mass audience, with tens of millions of fan sites, recipe collections, and public journals. | | we cannot verify authorship, including when the blog was written anonymously or pseudonymously. Signing in on Your Blog Page: To sign in from your blog, click the Sign In link from the top-right … Click on Delete This Blog. If you don't remember your password, go to https://google.com/accounts/recovery. Once your account is approved in Google Adsense, you can look at your ads in your Google Adsense Account and you can decide where the ads will look on your blog. Privacy Language | Home You need to understand that your blogger account is associated with the Google account and Gmail. If we can verify that you’re the sole author of the blog and there are no other recent contributions, we’ll delete your blog. Q: How to delete my blogger account permanently after deleting my blog? After you sign in, we'll have you choose which Google Account you'll use to sign in with from now on. From Office and Windows to Xbox and Skype, one username and password connects you to the files, photos, people, and content you care about most. We've improved Blogger in a big way! If you don’t remember the email address you used for Blogger, Once you have your email address, recover your. We'll take all the blogs under this account and switch them to your Google Account. You can create a new Google Account or link to your existing one. You just can’t separate blogger from Google account. | Next up, choose a Google Account After you sign in, we’ll have you choose which Google Account you’ll use to sign in with from now on. Content Policy Earn money with website monetization from Google AdSense. Use your Blogger username and password. | Next up, choose a Google Account. Confirm your old login. | The best thing that you can do is to use the provider to find the old email account or old messages. Step 3: Click on setting button and choose “Other” located at the left side. We'll take all the blogs under this account and switch them to your Google Account. First, try to recover your Google Account. Use your Blogger username and password. In order to take advantage of it, you'll need to complete two simple steps to claim your blogs. Accessibility Help. After you sign in, we'll have you choose which Google Account you'll use to sign in with from now on. Help Your blog has been deleted from your Blogger account. Access your favorite Microsoft products and services with just one login. © 1999 – 2020 Google. If you no longer want your blog, but can’t access your Blogger account, you can ask to permanently delete your blog.